There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Globalisation has certainly brought the world, people and businesses together. There are some people, who judge this progress. I completely agree, that globalisation has developed our world and has made it a whole big place and a market. First of all, globalisation has an essential part in the modern era and has many advantages. As a result, you can spread your country's culture across the world. Product Shipping and Delivery are one of the key points of it. From the websites that are available today, it is convenient and reliable to order a product from any place in the world. It is especially helpful for small businesses and startups. This means that with social media, they can introduce their product to the whole world. Websites like Amazon and Ebay are a simple example of this. Even though some people may think of a scam, most of them are secure and reliable and there are systems, that can guarantee compensation. On the other hand, globalization has also affected to the nations. Travel and airlines have made globalisation more developed and easy to use. This means, that everyone can travel and see the world and see other nations. Furthermore, there are vehicles such as trains, cars, bikes, etc. All of these enable people to move and explore the world. In conclusion, globalisation has many benefits and from my point of view, it is unnecessary for people to judge and complain about it. It is developing every second and will bring the world closer than ever before.