In some developing countries, it is difficult to get good teachers to work in rural areas which can have a negative impact on the education of children in those rural communities. Why do you think good teachers do not want to work in rural area in developing countries? What could be done to solve this problem?

It has been found that, a suburb space of growing nation is facing an issue of quality tutors for the education purpose. Although, many believe that, it will have a negative impact on the educational quality of the suburb students, as good teachers are not willing to go in rural areas of the Nation. There are many factors which play a major role in this situation to occur, while certain steps can be taken to solve this burning issue. To begin with, many tutors do not want to settle in the village as a teacher and there are many reasons for this and we will discuss two main reasons. Firstly, the kind of facilities which a tutor gets in the city or a developing space will be far much better than the suburb and there is no denial in it. Secondly, the working condition will always be better than the rural. For instance, the quality of life, lifestyle difference, safety in developing areas, housing condition, services are the major factors why a tutor does not want to go in rural. Hence, we can say that, above are the reasons why a tutor would not like to go to a rural for giving his service of teaching. However, the above mentioned issues can be rectified by taking certain. Firstly, the tutors should be provided good working facilities than they get in cities or town as this will be their motivation to come to a rural place to teach the subjects. For example, these facilities should be like, giving them good home to live which is near by the institute, their campus should be well equipped with all the basic facilities. Secondly, the salary, which they get in rural areas should be more than they get in developing sector and it will be the major factor to attract better character teachers in the rural. Therefore, by taking certain steps we can attract the best nature mentor's in the rural area. To conclude, the education quality of rural society will be diminished if tutors are not available, but this problem can be resolved by taking certain steps such as giving higher salary and good working conditions for teachers.