In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of heath and fitness are decreasing. what do you think are the course of these problems and measures could be taken to solve them ?

It has been observed that in some nations, people are gaining weight and their physical fitness level is going down. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this unhealthy lifestyle and consuming junk food and put forward some solutions such as daily exercise and sleep properly can resolve such problems. To begin with, an unhealthy lifestyle is one of the primary reasons why people are becoming unhealthy. In today's world, most of the people work around the clock. They work till late night and get very less time thinking about their health. To illustrate with an example, according to a survey from SurveyMonkey.Cam, most of the people opt to work more, which directly affects their health. Another important reason for obesity is consuming junk foods. These foods are full of bad cholesterol, which are making people overweight. However, according to me, these problems can be easily curbed by taking proper sleep and daily workout. People who are working without a proper schedule mostly reduce their sleeping hours, which makes them unhealthy. However, if they plan and take at least 7-8 hours sleep daily, this issue can be solved. Similarly, they should make a routine of daily exercise. This is proven by various studies that people who exercise daily their chances of becoming fat are negligible. Thus, via choosing above mentioned health can be improved. To conclude, consuming fast food and unhealthy daily routines are reasons for people overweight and bad fitness. However, these problems can be solved via taking proper sleep and daily workout.