Scientific developments in farming always bring major benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Technical developments are bringing significant impacts on farming nowadays. In my point of view there is a great increase in agricultural numbers although it may cause some issues related to health and quality. Firstly, today, our food storages are filling out with products with scientific advancements which can not grow up some seasons. Secondly, domestic animals are also increasing fast. These ratings will be affected by chemicals which play a big role in growing. For example, chickens or cows are producing more feed by adding chemicals. Also, these chemicals will help to improve sales and production. Therefore, we have to use chemicals for farming after that we will not have any problem with food shortages. On the other hand, using these kinds of technical advances will play a bad role in today's life. Products will have chemicals or biological additions to their ingredient. In these keys, their original nutrient will destroyed. It may cause people health problems such as obesity. For example, some kind of injections for chickens will have to increase their numbers and it will cause to decrease in their price. After that people addicted to eating them. Doctors show this solution for human fat. Therefore, people can face health issues. In conclusion, using nutrients for farming has both positive and negative sides. While it can help to increase food supplies, it may cause negative sides to people's health