There are many extinct animals' species in the world nowadays. Some people believe that we should protect these animals from dying out, while others say we should concentrate on the problems of human beings. What is your opinion?

In the present era of the social unrest and a high level of the pollution all around the world, a bunch of species of animals is decreasing the number. On this matter, some sets of people argue that protect human being rather than other creatures, conversely, I believe that protecting animals can play a pivotal role not only in our society but also the earth, thus we should protect our natural assets, animals. Admittedly, I partly agree with the idea that keeping living creatures seems unfair to humankind, considering the social problems that surrounded citizens. More specifically, in developing countries, there are far more serious issues that might be dangerous to life, for example, civil wars, famines, or drought. In this regards, although being aware of problems that the populations in the world are struggling, the idea that helping animals is hard to accept. In this regard, it is hard to compare the value of life, however, saving the human looks logical. Another reason worth mentioning is that some creatures are chosen by the human, more specifically, the panda has been survived their attractive appearance. Those species are not willing to birth a baby since they are too lazy to move, hence, it can be disappeared naturally. In this regards, the choice that surviving a certain animal seems a selfish act, and not fair to any other species. Nevertheless, I, as one of the supporters of this view, would like to say there are several benefits in that saving other creatures. In the first place, as far as the nature of the planet, it remained by the food-chain system, which is the predictors survived by eating small and feeble creatures. From the perspective of the nature, if some animals are extinct, therefore the animal in the next order of the chain will disappear through the rules. Eventually, people cannot survive in the near future without any aid to saving other animals. Secondly, of all the factors made extinct animals, the pollution is the main reason, from the view of other animals, it is considerably unfair action, to explain in detail, we have a responsibility to protect the environments, in other words, animals' habitat. Take an example, for cultivating an alarmingly high level of crops, people have been taking animal's districts away from animals, and also for manufacturing some products, we polluted air and water, as a result, animals should leave their hometown or dead for a pollution. In conclusion, I strongly believe that we have to prevent animals from external problems that we cause to despite, some folks cannot accept this idea. Consequently, the national government, including other countries, should collaborate with solving this issue that existence of animals.