some people think that schools should teach students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities study together. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today, few schools have this tendency to educate pupils as per their intelligence levels, whereas some people are in the favour of educating pupils as per their intelligence levels and should also study separately, from like minded children. In this essay I intend to delve into both views. However, in my opinion former stance is warranted and merits serious consideration. Taking into account the offspring with high level of grasping power and understanding, skills, should be taught in segregated classes and should be separated from others. To exemplify it, these students have a tendency to learn things quickly and easily which gives them an upper hand in studies. Moreover, there adapting skills in terms of different subjects are extremely astonishing and surprising. The level of confidence in them is at its peak and the energy level of like minded children cannot be matched with any other students. Hence, it helps them to excel in every sphere of life with high Intelligence quotient. On the other hand, there is another pivotal aspect is that students with low grasping power, if separated will feel neglected as there will be no competition among them. In addition to this, they often felt de-motivated as there is no one who can show them the right path. It serves as a barrier in their holistic growth and also has a negative effect on their mind, which not only make them inferior but also belittled. Furthermore, according to my opinion, intelligent pupils should be in separate classes and so that teaching should be provided, accordingly. As same category children will be together, so there will be no jealousy and conflicts among students. Thus, it creates harmony, peace and brotherhood in schools. To conclude, although separate classes should be created which makes things easier for versatile children, but equal importance and motivation should be provided to each individual.