Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others, however, believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often said that animals that live in the zoo had been forced from living under negative conditions by humans for this reason zoos should be banned. However, the issue is not entirely straightforward, and arguments can also be made against the idea. Zoos can aim to care for wildlife. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view. On the one hand, separating animals their natural ecosystems can cause serious issues to range from bad effects their psychology of losing their identity. For example, according to researchers, animals that live in the zoo have had the lowest lifetime rather than their ancestors’ and they have been suffered by the zoo’s employees. Another argument is they have been mutated their genes by different eating habits. For instance, Ankara rabbits’ colour of the tail is changed white to black by synthetic foods. It would appear that these animals deserve better living standards without any observation. By contrast, opponents of this view point out that numerous animal kind has been in danger of extinction for a century. Examples can be seen in hunting rare animals without any control has caused serious issues like damage to nature. In addition, if construction speed continuous like that, human has destroyed various animal kind habitats. For these reasons In lots of research, zoos help to protect these animal kind and to continue their race. Overall, it seems advisable that the decision to protect animals in the zoo should be under the right circumstances. It is sensible to conclude that zoos can be cruel, but they do not need to close down just they built right way due to they help to animals.