Some people believe that development of computer has changed the human lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that development of technological advancement of computers had changed the people's lifestyles. Whilst the others argue that, development of the company has not much changed the human lives. Therefore, I strongly agree, there has been immense changed into the human with the development of computers. Firstly, it can be said that, there has been increased number of people around the world, using the computers for their daily activities. Due to the globalisation and technological advancements took place in today's world, many people use computers, whether they are at home or office. Primarily, computers can be very useful when it comes to storing the information so many people keep their photos, or valued information in the computers. For example, whether it's a personal information or work related information people keep their information through creating folders or even in their emails. This will help to secure their information and they can check those information whenever they wanted to check. Secondly, computers can be helpful to spend the leisure time of a person. In other words, nowadays many people are going through with a busy lifestyle and they don't have enough time with a spare though they tend to enjoy their free time by watching a movie or listening to a music from their personal computers. For example, Computers many options such as big screen, Sound effects, colour effects can be edited as per the person's preferences. Thirdly, for the people who are working at the office can get many benefits though the using of computers. It is also possible to edit the documents and printouts their own documents. For example, scanners and printers are useful to keep in the office along with their computers. Consequently, such people are no longer needed to communication centres to get their printouts done. To conclude this, it can be said that, computers have changed people's life immensely and it has a positive effect on the people's lives. Because these machines will help to do a work in an effective manner with less errors. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement.