In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

It is true that student behaviour in many countries is getting worse and worse nowadays. There are various reasons why schools have serious issues with pupils acting, but measures can absolutely be taken to address this problem. Firstly, the educating the children of parents apparently affects the students' behavioural patterns. Many mothers and fathers have neither the time nor skill required to teach their youngsters not to be rude and actively rebel against school regulations. Secondly, inappropriate behaviour of students can be attributed to the social media and video games. A lot of students are behaving aggressively due to the games they often play and the media tools they often use, which show a lot of violence and sadistic scenes. Consequently, fighting with their friends or being discourteous with their teachers is a normal action. There are some solutions to deal with this issue. I believe that parents should spend more time for the children, be patient and sympathetic to them, and help them to overcome the difficulties in school life. They can also set strict rules and use reasonable punishments in order for them to behave properly and be responsible for their actions. Furthermore, schools should cooperate with the families to guide the students how to use media tools usefully and take part in some extracurricular instead of playing video games. In conclusion, I believe that all children are born with an innate good nature, which can be easily damaged by their external factors and the wrong education. Therefore, it is necessary to take steps to tackle this problem.