universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subjects. to what extend o you agree or disagree?

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home. Nowadays, the concept of telecommuting has appeared around the world. Such a phenomenon generates a great deal of debate among people. This essay carried out an investigation into both merits and demerits of working at home. Looking at the issue from a positive perspective, it has several benefits for employees, the most important of which is flexible time. For the sake of being at home all the time, workers are able to spend more time with their children. This type of working helps parents who prefer homeschooling and do not want their children to educate at schools. Working from home allowed people to work at times they work more efficiently, for instance, some people are early person and prefer to work in the morning, whereas others prefer to work at nights. The next mentionable point of advantage is decreasing the amount of polluted in the air. Telecommuters don not have to go to a special place to work and it has a considerable influence on the reduction in traffic in big cities; as a consequence, air pollution is decreased. However, this way of working has two salient downsides. Lack of social communication is considered as the first issue. Due to spending much time at home, commuters lead to a sense of isolation, while in the traditional type of working there is an interaction between colleagues. Another detrimental side could be creativity's declining. People who work at home do not possess of the opportunity of taking apart a group of workers that has an effect on creativity of stuffs. To conclude, the reduction in air pollution and spending more time with children along with lack of social communicate and creativity's decreasing can be noticed as the virtues and vices, respectively. Altogether, owing to technology's growing, the growth of this type of work is unavoidable.