Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some that the enhancement in the area of technology will have a positive effect on our lives soon. However, others thought that we are not yet ready for a world where machines become smarter than human beings. I agree with earlier opinion. In this essay we will discuss both sides of arguments, its positives such as it will make activity easy and financial benefits, and its negatives namely malfunctioning and unemployment. Let's begin with positive impacts. Technology makes our activity easy. There are hundreds of robots that will work in various sectors and produce the same amount of output; consequently humans will work less as compared to the current workload. For example, a recent article in a famous newspaper about robots shows how companies are working on AI, which will make life easy for mankind. Another benefit is that we can get financial advantages. Robots can work without taking a rest and can produce even more output, which increases the finishing product quantity and it will decrease product prices. To exemplify, many robots work in the automobile industry and assemble the car. It decreases the working cost for the owner, which they can share with their customers. Let's look at some of the detrimental impact of AI on human's life. Firstly, Robots are brainless, so can easily commit mistakes. Technology operated humans are made by humans and sometime it might happen that they mis-code or their functionality stop working, which can be dangerous of mankind. To exemplify, last year one driver less car hit the passenger in the USA, due to malfunctioning. Finally, a growth in technology will bring unemployment as well. Currently, we are doing all the work such as a security guard, packers. But if robots will work on such jobs, most the workers will lose their job. For instance, a recent study from The Harward university shows that the majority of people will lose their job, which can be automated, in next 10 years. To conclude, technology is improving day by day. We cannot move away from its negatives of human life, but we should look into the future and take maximum output from them.