• In the 30 years the world has seen an increase in immigration. Many people point out the benefits of this, whereas others believe the negatives outweigh the positives. • Discuss both of these viewpoints and give your own opinions.

Globalization has increased in recent days the trend improves the numbers of immigrates across the world for various reasons. This is a ubiquitous phenomenon for everyone, while some hold the view that it has a plethora of benefits, but on the other side, some individuals think that it has negative effects. In my opinion, I agree that immigration plays an integral role in the development of a nation. The essay will further discuss both facets of a proposal with appropriate examples and reaches a logical conclusion. To begin with, Some persons think that trend of immigration has a lot of benefits such as social and financial benefits. When people move from one country to another, they have a purpose like business or employment, and their businesses, create many types of employment for the population of a host. On the other hand, some persons are filling the state's skill shortage by their employment in various sectors. Additionally, people from a variety of cultures make diversity in the nation that puts an excellent impact on the social life of society. For example, in Australia, students and employees from other countries play a crucial role in economic growth, and it makes Australia a diverse continent too. On the opposite side, some individuals feel that migration puts adverse effects on their nations because they are taking their job opportunities and creating difficulties for social life. While people from other nations are in need of a job, they agree to do any kind of job with less pay rates, which makes a real hurdle for locals. Even though they start many businesses and creating jobs for society, but those employers prefer to employ someone from their own nationality. However, facing difficulties while speaking the native language also another barrier for people, which makes their social life really hard. For instance, if an immigrant unable to communicate with natives on any public place that situation may create emotional stress for both sides. In conclusion, to recapitulate the whole situation, I think that immigration has positive sides that outweigh the negative side of it. Therefore, people should understand the situation so that the country can have full advantage of this trend.