Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree. Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answers.

Involving in an amused activity with offsprings can upsurge their learning better rather than reading. In my opinion, I do agree with this notion because there are manifold things children can perform with their parents that can enhance their cognitive skills along with body coordination. On the one side, brainstorming activities play a crucial role in one's upbringing. To be more precise, painting is the activity that can be beneficial in many ways. To exemplify, if adolescents participate in drawing classes they not only become familiar with the importance of colours, but also understand their worth in the real life as well. Additionally, the different size, shapes, and designs, they draw brings more creativity in their existing skills. Later on, through their paintings, infants can depict a strong message for society's welfare.Whereas, books can only enhance their vocabulary, but it fails to give them a deeper understanding of various things. On the other side, there are certain outdoor play that can set up a great coordination in their body. Simply stated, cricket, basketball, volleyball, and so on can aid the children to develop a balance in their hand and eye movement. To exemplify, to hit a ball in the cricket a player has to train his eye and hand in such a way that the accurate shot can be taken in one go. Besides, these games keep them physically and mentally fit in a longer run that a theoretical knowledge cannot do. To conclude, it is irrefutable that books can only enhance their vocabulary to some extent, but their intelligence can be upgraded by the other games and creative things.