The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, people are extremely attractive from the junk foods, packet foods. They do not understand the issues and problems which are facing our bodies from that. The average standard of human health and fitness is going to be lower in the future compared to previous decades. I supported this to a large extent for some reasons. My position is argued further with explanations. Out of all the reasons, the foremost is the gain of junk foods and packet foods in your daily life. There oiliness and sweetness are very harmful to our bodies. People are suffered by the diabetes as well as from the cholesterol and heart problems. This is due to the type of these foods. Furthermore, the laziness in our work from the technological easiness is malign for ourselves. People being lethargic for doing their work. Also, the physical activities are not doing most of the people. For instance, recent research is showing the people unhealthiness was increased by the 32% compared to last several years. If we should not do anything to actively our body, several troubles and obese are faced in the teenage for some students and in the early year for some people. On the other hand, technologies are increasing immensely compared to last decades. It will help people and their quality of life. It is also used for the slowdown and decreased the effect of illness that had been forced through cancer, heart attacks and many more. Therefore, the death rate is going to be decreased from that invention. Thus, to encapsulate, I agree with this statement. I suggested that avoid the habit of eating packet, or junk foods. It will harmful to themselves. Also, the serious consequences are faced in the early stages and average standard of life going to fell down. I completely agree with my decision.