Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

In the next decade, many nations around the globe will be suffering from infection, overpopulation, and illiteracy problems to name but a few. This essay will discuss some issues which India will be fighting against in the near future before suggesting several remedies. To begin with, it is expected that India will be facing certain challenges in the upcoming decade. Firstly, considering the current scenario, India is the second -largest populated country. The recent statistics proposed that it will be the most populous nation in the world in the next ten years exceeding over 1.4 billion populations. Due to this, there will be an exponential rise in the unemployment rate and many adolescences will be jobless. Moreover, because of rapid industrialization, India will be witnessing deforestation and also water, noise, and air pollution. This would lead to an extreme temperature rise, contributing to global warming and will deteriorate the health of humans. In short, India will be facing many issues relating to overpopulation, pollution, and unemployment. Conversely, there are some significant solutions to tackle with such disastrous challenges. The government should enforce strict laws to control the population. For example, a family consists of more than two children will no longer be able for employment. Besides, the individuals and the law enforcement bodies should act together to run campaigns to spread awareness about environmental pollution and its possible negative effects. They should also ban certain products that are harmful to nature and encourage people to use recyclable stuff. In addition, the government should build better infrastructure to provide education to everyone and encourage citizens towards entrepreneurship. In conclusion, overpopulation, environmental problems, and a poor-education system will be the challenges for many nations around the world in the upcoming future. However, proper measures can be taken in advance to avoid such issues and save the earth.