Violence in the society is largely promoted by violence shown in media. To what extent do you agree?

Brutality in the community is the result of the inhumanity displayed on the platform of mass communication. This essay agrees that type of information distribution, such as News, Television, and the Online Internet game has a direct influence on escalating crime. The reason and examples in this essay will substantiate my view. To begin with, News broadcasting has most influence in provoking people to behave in a certain way, certain news channel propagates one religion or one political party and It has led many people towards vandalism and riots. Secondly, certain series or serials on television, which provide ideas to people on how to get away after criminal activities, further to this, many programs induce doubts in people's minds because of which they start harming other people. For example, one of the television programs showed that it is in fashion to slap your girlfriend in front of people, it had become a trend unless the women started voicing it out. Furthermore, online video games are one of the most inhuman acts for relaxing the individual's mind. The brutal combination of verbal abuse with guns killing the terrorists is detrimental to society. Many children feel it is easy to pick up a gun and shoot someone. For instance, in the US many children are doing the mass shooting in the school because they think killing is the only solution to their problem. In Conclusion, Violence in the world is extensively propagated because of the media. Some platforms are so dangerous to the community that even children, adult people, and women get swayed from it and start their brutal acts.