Some people like to live in cities while others say that countryside is better. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Living a happy life has many factors involved in it, one factor being, the environment, people choose to live in would have a major influence on the feelings. Many are opting to spend lives outside busy cities, whilst others enjoy living in metropolitan areas. In this essay further, both the perspectives will be discussed, and later the conclusion will be provided. On the one hand, individuals living in cities enjoy benefits for earning the survival, meaning that, when compared to villages, city centre provide high salary job opportunities. With sufficient money one would buy the items to satisfy their needs that will make them content with lives. For example, a recent study conducted by the government of Telangana revealed that every year at least 10% people are moving to urban areas to find better livelihood. On the other hand, many people are becoming stressed with busy lives, and hence they claim that the countryside men and women are close to nature; therefore, less stressful. To elaborate, even if people who are earning huge incomes have ability to afford most of the luxuries, there is a possibility that they are unhappy as their lives revolve around the work. By contrast, a family that lives in rural areas give importance to relations, for a healthy relationship is key to happiness. A recent interview, for instance, aired on a BBC news covered the beauty and fulfilling life of a farmers who are living away from busy areas. This clearly shows that people close to nature have joy in their own place. To conclude, although those living in hotspots do enjoy the privilege of high quality living, the feeling of satisfaction may be minimized due to lack of time to enjoy living. On the contrary, since humans are social beings, it is necessary that we form a support system in the form of stronger relationships which is still witnessed in rural parts of the states. Therefore, as a family-oriented person myself, I would be glad to see people adopted the rural lifestyle no matter where they reside. In the end, being joyous is what matters.