Some people prefer to eat meals at restaurants, while others like to prepare and eat food in their own home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There is a trend these days for some people to eat from hotels whereas many others enjoy their home meals. Although hoteling has some attraction for a huge gathering with prospects for socialization and entertainment, I personally prefer home-made items because of their peculiar taste and hygiene. On the one hand, there are some merits of eating from outside.One of the main benefits is the enjoyment that comes with dining at luxurious outlets.Many eateries provide opportunities for fun activities besides meals. For instance, in Centaurus Mall in Islamabad, the food corner is on the third floor, where different games are available for kids and adults thus encouraging people to eat and enjoy at the same time.Another positive aspect is that a large get-together is possible only at a restaurant which allows people to interact without bothering about the preparation and service of the foodstuff. On the other hand,many folks have a taste for home-cooked dishes. This is because their taste buds are accustomed to special recipes made at home.Home cooking enables individuals to manage spices according to their own choices. For instance, I love special biryani made by my wife and would refuse any offer to go to a party once I know that this delicious dish is made in my house. Moreover, there are chances of getting ill by eating from the market because hygiene cannot be ensured at those places like it is done while cooking at our own villa.To give an example, many of my colleagues suffered from gastroenteritis last month after eating burgers from the supermarket. In conclusion, although dining at restaurants is liked by some for the sake of social interaction and amusement I believe that self-made items are more tasty and also prevent us from catching a disease.