Prison in the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people a better education. Do you Agree or disagree?

It is believed that Imprisonment is the most way to punish criminals, but some people think that offenders should be training. In my opinion, While I accept that education is a more effective solution to handle this problem, I also think that imprisonment is an important role in preventing crime It is evident that imprisonment has a huge array of benefits. Firstly, it ensures the safety of other citizens. Because it helps prevent potential criminals from engaging in serious such as robbery or murder, which pose a serious threat to the community. Furthermore, receiving capital punishment help prevents offenders from re-offending after release back into society. Because they fear of receiving a prison sentence. For example, in my country, a lot of lawbreaker made a fresh start On the other hand, I think that schooling plays a vital role in studying criminals. Firstly governments could be sent them to reform school with a target of avoiding breed resentment during their time imprison. Therefore, central authorities should create rehabilitation programmes, which will provide a tremendous amount of information and vocational training for lawbreakers with an aim of integrating into society. Moreover, having several causes of crime is a lack of training to family. Because parents spend less time taking care of their children, making children without parental care and monitoring. As a results, children spend a lot of time with their friend and engage in criminal activities such as shoplifting or dug abuse due to peer pressues  In co nclusion a lack of politeness; a failure to show regard for others; wounding the feelings or others offences, I totally that offences behind bars is effective way to prevent commit a crime, but I also believe that schooling brings a lot of benefits for offendes