Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Individuals do their duties in strenuous exertion to succeed but Reapponents think imitation to copy is the opposite of being creative. I consider that staff or students must be innovative besides doing some new ideas. In our daily lives, the majority of employees or students work and learn through their experiments, for neither failing nor losing their race in competition. First of all, if they evaluate themselves, they will reach a higher promotion or have outstanding scores. A prominent example about a worker in industry. If his job was elaborated; Moreover, it has been repeated. The administration prefers that person who is perfect besides he will have a higher position in a constant process. That is why they were looking for a skilful worker who can enhance all that they give to him; Furthermore, It shows them his amazing experience rapidly. Secondly, A scholar and workers when Copying their duties as same as before, will give nothing in Their whole daily lives for example If scholar copies his dissertation just to discuss it with his jury and get a diploma degree. It will not have any new innovation or something that can be given to the researcher in the future. That plethora can be a repercussion effect next decade without any novelty. In conclusion, I believe all individuals must serve some ideas that were not before and be creative by avoiding the copyright sorts of things Also be familiar with the competition to introduce a lot of innovative data; Furthermore, new knowledge