It is suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is thought that many young children should have been taught about how to plant vegetables and take care of animals. In my opinion, there are numerous benefits for primary children that outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly, learning how to grow trees or vegetables is also a crucial survival skill. For example, if you do not have enough money or you would like to plant for eating, this lesson will help get away from being hungry and starving. Furthermore, many children will know a variety of plants. For instance, if you are lost in the jungle or forest, growing vegetables and knowing more about trees can save your life in difficult situations. Another positive of making natural resources is to give more green spaces to the world. Second, many families and schools love to teach their kids to keep and take care of animals because they believe that having this kind of behaviour will make their primary students warm human and kind people. For example, some minors treat their dogs or cats like friends. So, this Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. assists them in expressing a positive attitude and making friendly gestures with other humans. However, not all creatures are worth keeping because there are various creatures that can cause danger or are not a type of pet. Thus, teachers or parents should consider these possible problems to control their siblings with appropriate knowledge. In conclusion, there are so many upward ways to grow the environment and be a pet-friendly person such as natural improvement, being a survivor, being a humble person, and so on but older educators should put their primary learners under observation to protect the drawbacks of these activities.