Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

It is asserted by a certain group of individuals that it is easier to predict many things regarding one’s custom and personality just by their outfit. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with the statement. Someone’s outward appearance does not reflect their cost. First and foremost, it totally depends upon the person’s choice that what to wear? Most of the people from the same culture dressed up differently. Therefore, unable to tell about their culture and nature. For instance, in Asian fashion, the people used to wear their national dress along with the suit as well as pent shirt. So it is extremely difficult to judge them only by their clothes. Similarly, a large number of people choose to dress up differently. All in all, it is hard to comment regarding one’s culture and character from their attire. On the other hand, it is widely accepted by some people that there are some specific pattern and colours in clothing which reveals about an individual’s personality and customs. As a result, it gets easier to tell a lot about them. For example, Indian females usually wear sari, which clearly shows their culture. In addition, Arab ladies always wear Abaya and scarf which give crystal image about their culture and character. In general, it is easy to tell about different culture and type. However, colours and clothing types tell about personal choice and favouritism but do not reflect the nature of the person. In conclusion, although national dress and colour told about the specific class of people. In spite of it is difficult and unethical to judge someone by their clothing only. I think, outward appearance does not represent the culture and personality.