Motorways help people travel quickly and cover long distances but they also cause problems. What are the problems of motorways and solution are there?

Motorways are indication of overpopulation in a city that the governments have decided to build motorways. It is argued that there is useful way and can cover long journeys, particularly in rush hours, but it has got troubles and are discussed in this essay. As some people in huge or industrial cities have seen that traffic jams which have happened in the mornings and evenings, thus the best way to escape from crowded streets is using of motorways. However, this can be efficient and help residents out to approach as quickly as possible to their destination, but this way have problems. For instance, this trend, impact on people's intentions and will increase more cars than the past, so consequently more vehicles come out in the streets and make traffic jams. Although, motorways are helping, but they would not be sufficient and finally make air pollution, sound pollution and etc. In this way, the governments should have been regarding tax travelling on motorways, so less inhabitants would rather use their cars in there. On the other hand, construction of a way claims to demolish or convert some places in the countryside or median of a city, so it would hurt the environment and probably wildlife. Even though, beneficial of improvement of our city in order to a better life is crucial, but the suffering of other creatures such as animals and also nature is not acceptable. So building less motorways and possibility of location where would not have any threaten for the environment can be a perfectionist decision. In conclusion, due to motorways can help people receive their destinations readily, but some pollution such as air and voice and also hurting to the landscapes because of our goals in this way is not a good attitude.