Currently, the whole world is under the grip of pandemic Corona. Some countries have implemented immediate total lockdown while other countries have adopted different means to counter. Should total lockdown be implemented instantly or not ?

The existence of human beings has been terrorised by many perilous decease in the past. At the present time, once again we are Under the threat of the Novel corona virus. In retaliation to the current situation, many countries have taken several measures, such as a complete or partial lockdown. This essay will illustrate some of the necessary precautions that need to be taken to curb the spreading of covid a geological formation consisting of an underground enclosure with access from the surface of the ground or from the sea caved -19. First and foremost USP step, we strictly follow the guideline of the World Health Organization (WHO), that says, social distancing is the sole weapon at the primary level to break further corona virus spreading. In implementation of that, total lockdown is the best way, which won't allow any public activity in our surrounding. The other prima facie believes is that, corona virus cannot survive on any surface for more then conjunction used in comparatives than 24 hours and hence, during the period strict lockdown, all the containment area or any infected surfaces will be left untouched and it is an enormous success toward the prevention of covid -19. For an example of the Whulan city, which is the epicentre of this virus, it was kept under rigid lockdown for 65 days since the virus has been declared an epidemic in China. As a result, that region has no more than 20 cases after 15 days of lockdown begin. However, some other effective precautions are adopted by some countries and also under the guideline of WHO. For instance, Keep hygienity around you and not to touch here and there for no reason. Adding more into these, use hand sanitizer containing more than 60% alcohol to kill the virus that comes in your contact and most importantly, do not touch your eyes, mouth and nose without washing your hand for at least 20 seconds because those are the only ways that the virus can get entered into our body. To recapitulate all the important measures to curb this deadly virus, total lockdown is believed to be most effective by myriad countries along with other consideration such as social distancing, use of hand Sanitizer and proper hand wash.