Some people arque that it is more Important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life, Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is a common belief that having interesting work is more crucial than having a huge amount of wages. Besides that, “better earnings create a spectacular life” is also a hotly debated topic in this day and age. From my perspective, I partly agree with these ideas. The following essay will shed light on both views. To begin with, having a pleasant job plays a vital part in an individual's existence. Since it can easily enhance the productivity of each staff. Moreover, feeling enjoyable with their occupation helps the workforce rid of burdened, stressful, and disappointing circumstances. As a result, psychological diseases are reduced significantly. Additionally, receiving an abundant salary is also essential with workers. As it contributes to promoting the amelioration of their standard of living. For example, improving in various aspects such as health care, facilities, and their kids’ education. On the other hand, despite the disadvantages involved, I am of the opinion that excellent income has a serious impact on laborers. Simply because that is a tool that assists employees meet their demands. For instance, they can purchase goods without putting emphasis on the prices. Furthermore, it supports hirers in establishing stunning and indelible memories, throughout that developing mental health. Actually, it also constructs numerous moral values when this group of residents allocates more funds for impoverishment. In conclusion, not only sanctifying and delightful works but also wonderful money have a considerable influence on citizens' lives. Thereby stabilizing both mentally and materially for the dwellers and spreading positive gifts for the community.