Prevention is better than cure! Researching and treating diseases is too costly so t would be better to invest in preventative measures to what extent do you agree.

It is considered by some that visiting stadium and venue which involve in sport acts can influence people to incorporate sports into their lives while there are others who think that there are plenty of measures which are superior to these. On the one hand, when you are in the hall of sport with a group of people doing physical exercise due to the existence of close connection and positive vibes in that atmosphere unconsciously we get attracted to what they are performing and also imagine bringing the watching and the observing ability into action and what would be the result. Thus, the power of vision and sensations can fire someone’s enthusiasm for exercise effectively and easily. On the other hand, I believe sporting events are not that enough to persuade us to become an athlete. Knowledge of why doing exercise is vitally important to our body health has the upper hand. In order to increase public awareness around the impact of sports in our lives several steps can be considered. Firstly, the government should provide great tv shows and proper broadcasting programs and also skilful tutors in schools and universities, so this way people can feel the seriousness of the subject. Secondly, by establishing quality sports facilities, local councils can pave the way for people to start their exercises. Finally, by the aid of folk’s acceptance beside all those measures that government has done, we are able to encourage people to do exercise. In conclusion, while sports festivals and tournaments attract mankind to hit the gym, I believe that other governmental help such as establishing education classes and sports spaces are effective to engage people in doing exercise.