Many countries today are experiencing problems associated with noise pollution (excessive noise above a normal background noise.) What are the causes of this phenomenon, and what effects does it have on the people affected?

Nowadays, the amount of noise contamination is constantly growing. This essay will discuss the main reasons of this perennial problem and describe the possible effects on people. First of all, there are a variety of factors regarding noise and sound pollution. The most important reason is traffic. Today, there are a huge number of the vehicles on the streets, which means they might provide a high road-rage. Some of these machines are completely out of date and they have not enough standard for driving. For example, in poor countries, many people should drive a car which belonged to a decade ago because they cannot afford the new one. Another major factor is constructed. Buildings are being built these days, which means there are a variety of sounds through the construction process. Examples can be seen in the developed countries. They might increase the amount of high-rise building in order to meet the needs and also fulfil the demands. It is obvious that the possible problems of these causes may be quite serious. This ever-rising difficulty can lead to health problems including mentally and physically. By the increase of sounds in your environment, the amount of stress in your lifestyle can expanse considerably which may become situation more exacerbate and have a negative impact on your body. For instance, research often indicates that a high-level of stress may provide heart attack for people and put them in highly danger of death. Moreover, many people, particularly students may will not concentrate on their courses if there is a wide range of background noise around them. As a result, their activities at school and in exams may reduce significantly because they have not focused completely on their studies. In conclusion, there are the main reasons for noise pollution, such as the sounds of the street and growing up different buildings which have a deteriorate effects on the health matter and the score of the students.