Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after 60, it causes problems. Do you agree or disagree? opinion.

When people should retire is a debatable topic, every country has different retirement age rules. It is said express in words told by a few people that this can create issues, if a worker is allowed to continue his work after 60. I completely disagree with this given statement. In my opinion, there are many financial and experience benefits. To begin with, after retirement a individual seeks different type of benefits from the government such as pension. However, if a person continues his employment, these pension funds can be saved for few more years and can be invested in other important sectors such as medical and education. For example, according to a report from the Pension department of India, last year, 3 million people added into pension receivers, which puts an extra 1 billion rupees burden on the department. But if approved working age is high, this money can be saved for next few years. Secondly, a country run on various taxes received from a company and its citizens, and income tax is a part of this. If a person allowed to work more, a country can receive income tax for few more years. Moreover, An experienced employee can share his experience to the younger generation and can prepare them for the unseen situations. A young worker who just starts his career needs more training and old worker can help them in this. For example, when I started my career, an old employee helps me to understand the project depth and test cases; consequentely happening at the same time coincidentally I received my promotion much quicker. To conclude, few people think that working old worker, who is more than 60 can cause problems. I fully disagree with this and think that it have many financial and experience benefits. A country does not need to spend money on them, but they receive taxes from them and a younger employee can learn from them.