It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it might not be the best place to find information. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that the Internet is one of the best means of communication, while others do not claim that and have said that it might not be a good way to carry out a survey. The Internet is one of a kind tool to make a connection in the world and all people ' life are entangled with this issue. However, as you can see that the most of the businesses, educations and video games are correlated to it, so it brings a convenient life for all individuals. For instance, students can study their subject on the Internet. In this way, pupils would not waste their time to go school and definitely it has got more benefits. This is true that to find some information on the Internet can be tough, but it does not mean that this is not a better place to survey. Surfing on the Internet claims a skill these days and people have to learn it. It is notable that many platforms are on the Internet, so finding an allocated way to obtain more and related information can be efficient. However, Google is a research engine where individuals can find everything that they are needed, but actually a professional surface would be a right way. In conclusion, the Internet is a crucial tool in the new century, which impact on people' lifestyle and its trend. It is clear that this means of communication brings an easy life, although it has seme negative effects and rookies cannot appreciate for the first time and might can have problems to understand, but in my view, the Internet is a suitable way to enhance your knowladge, communicate with your relatives or working on your own platform and have your business.