In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development? You should use your own ideas, knowledge, and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Before several decades, people have tried to get their degree from colleges in their own nation. But nowadays, students have pursued their higher study in abroad compare to learn from their native land. The following paragraph casts a light on both pros as well as the cons of a broad study. To begin with, young generation are attracting with technology. They are going for their master's degree in some other countries because there universities values are immense than here itself. There lifestyle will be changed after graduating from different countries. They adapt their culture and diverse languages to grow themselves. For instance, recent studies found that the 22-28 percentage of people are going for abroad study and set their lives there and never comes back in their own country. In India, nepotism is increasing day by day in all the fields so this will also malign for the industries and companies for the future of students. On the other hand, plethora of students does not cope with that new culture and advancement of busy lives. They felt homesickness at another place. Furthermore, Environment affects the most of the person's life and many people are not adjusting with all environments. Also, the youth were went there have set their lives there. This would be damaging the developing countries most because of loss in the human resource. Thus, to encapsulate the topic, I would say that there are merits and demerits both, but for the student's point of view, for the betterment and advancement of their own future is highly recommended to go to the abroad studies rather than completed from here.