Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices, agree or disagree?

It is inferred by some people that in our today’s daily lives, we have too many selections between many crucial factors of lives. Since many people now have their abilities of both motivating and developing, it is strongly agreed that nowadays we have to deal with a variety of choices. On the one hand, the most crucial reason why do many people in our modern lives have to deal with so many choices of decisions for themselves, is they are now gaining more and more abilities. Taking youths as a typical example, they had a big difficulty in finding and choosing their aims. They are adopted with a big deal of experiences, which explains why they cannot set their exclusive goals. Another life period that can collaborate with it is pre-marriage. In many countries, with eligible marriage requirements, this lead to the issue of unidentifiable choices in who, when, how or even where to start becoming mature parents. On the other hand, it is not always true that all people could not choose what is suitable just because of too many choices. For example, besides the majority of youths who haven’t decided their future targets, many others have very high commissions in what is suitable and unsuitable for them. In another contrast, there are also many teenagers cannot choose their own strengths, but because they always rely on others, especially on parents without any self-developments. To conclude, it is basically that now we are frustrated with so many choices in many different factors of our lives. However, dealing this issue without any further self-developments, especially in many young people, is likely to be a negative trend.