Global warming is one of the biggest threats humans face in the 21st Century and sea levels are continuing to rise at alarming rates. What problems are associated with this and what are some possible Solutions.

It is often thought that global warming is threatening human life in this 21st century, followed by sea levels that are continuing to rise at alarming rates. This statement can lead to kinds of damages, as well as it can also lead to some solutions that help prevent it. This essay will list the problems and solutions of such a statement. To begin with, the Rising sea level is a result of constant and continuously increasing melted icebergs at the South Pole. As time goes by, such a phenomenon can lead to animals that live there losing their own habitat and eventually, they will go extinct. Despite the possible extinction, in this era, modern technology can create similar natural conditions to the animal’s original habitat. Hence, the extinction of these animals can be overcome by creating a remote replica of their habitat and providing them with care and nutrition. Furthermore, the alarming rise of the sea levels has the possibility of flooding a big area. Even worse, this effect of global warming can easily drown big countries years later, making invested innovations and developments go to waste. Before it happens, this can be prevented by constant surveillance and good maintenance of the area that has the possibility of drowning. Through constant surveillance and good maintenance, quicker anticipations can be prepared by the authorities. In conclusion, global warming has several problems and damages. Its effect is dangerously real and can happen anytime if we don’t pay enough attention to it. However, the effects of global warming can be lessened if constant innovations can be created by humans for their own planet’s life.