Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth

Education is the foundation for all aspects of life. Unfortunately, many people around the world are still uneducated due to their financial situations. While this situation is widespread, I strongly believe that every citizen deserves the right to be educated without charge. Some individuals think that people should pay their tuition fees. It is argued that because of overpopulation, the idea of providing free schooling for all is simply unachievable. The government has to spend a large amount of money to support this policy, which reduces investment in other crucial sectors, such as healthcare and agriculture. This might lead to a poorer living standard. Despite this, I firmly believe that education is a fundamental human right for everyone. First, free schooling allows people from different social classes to learn and be educated. Take Russia, for example, the government ensures that general education is free of charge and available for every citizen. Many people have access to educational institutions, which leads to a better workforce. This positively affects the economy of the country. Additionally, free schooling gives individuals who are poor a chance to change their lives. Schools provide a wide range of knowledge, which helps people to find a job and make income for their families. Consequently, they might be able to overcome poverty, which leads to a lower poverty rate and a better society. In conclusion, although it is argued by some that free education is not a realistic idea, I fully support the idea that every individual, irrespective of social origin and financial background, should have equal access to tuition free educational institutions.