Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause a serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extend do you agree or disagree with the statement?

There is no doubt these days immigration became one of the common issues while people looking forward to achieve their goals either needs, they forced to acquire the language of the region which may be a major issue in the social and practical aspects. While, I tend to believe there is a number of benefits of living in a foreign country, I agree living there poses an acute problem for the foreigners.  In terms of advantages, communicating with foreign societies may be a great opportunity to develop communication skills. For instance, acquiring new languages, discovering the other’s cultures and learn different customs. The main reason to support this claim is that nowadays humankind has the courtesy about different cultures because of the social media also, other educational purposes. For example, many students when they have got the scholarship they tend to know about the culture and attending social ceremonies in the country they live in. However, considering the negative impacts that arise from living in foreign countries may be a serious issue. Firstly, immigrate and living there it is not simple as many people believe because communicating with strangers might force people in difficult situations such as misunderstanding to their habits or traditions. Furthermore, as a human nature dealing with strangers cause a problem of trust. In other word, we cannot deal with a foreign people without feeling of cautious. Secondly, if the main purpose was educational that will be a major problem for the people because taking a degree from a country speaking a foreign language is one of the hardest challenges we might be forced. Moreover, it affects the level of the students in the educational institute as a result of the poor language.  In conclusion, although there are a number of pros of living in a foreign country. Therefore, I completely agree with the statement. In addition, I believe that living there requires specific qualities of the individuals one of them is patience to tackle these issues wisely.