Global warming is the biggest threat we are experiencing today? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The earth, our only sustenance and home, are now drastically deteriorating due to extensive use of natural resources by humans to meet their ever increasing demands. As a result global warming and greenhouse gases are increasing in our surrounding and everything is left polluted. It is now a highly debatable issue and we must come with solid solutions and immediate actions must be implemented. The life of all living organisms is now at stake. The planet is now experiencing extreme weather conditions, consequently, all of us have to suffer because of our harsh malpractices. It has been reported by the weather specialist's that the winter's are now becoming hotter and shorter, as compared to a few decades ago. Moreover, the water is now more polluted as all the waste is dumped into water, making it difficult for aquatic organisms to respire. Furthermore, the massive icebergs in the polar regions of the planet are now melting and their quantity is also decreased, as opposed to fifty years back. As a result, more countries are facing natural disasters like floods and earthquakes. I, personally, completely accord with the perception that global warming and greenhouse gases phenomenally increased in the past decades. The air that we breath, now is no more clean and pure enough to be inhaled; however, we must understand that air is vital for us to live and our lungs cannot tolerate high amount of sulphur and other poisonous gases entering our body, which eventually can result in death of many people with fragile lungs. In conclusion, with increasing global warming and the potential threat that it poses to all forms of life is undoubtedly dangerous. The international and national organizations must take immediate and efficient actions in order to combat and tackle the issue.