Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is reducing the amount of maximum speed of vehicles. Others think that other ways exist. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

At present, the traffic congestion has been soaring a lot than a decade ago. Certain folks claim that in declining the last limit of the speed could assist with the betterment of the road safety. Whereas, the rest of the individuals argue that there are several other ways to resolve the issue. This essay would discuss why people think that reducing limit of the speed could help to improve the safety on a road and what are the other alternatives to tackle it. On the one hand, when there are diminishing limit for driving on the road, people will take a concern and follow it. This would decline, the number of accidents and pollution as well in the area. As a result, living organism's health and environmental health would sustain. For instance, as per the road safety department of the UK, 70% of the rate has been declining for 5 years after government has announced an upper limit for the ride on the road. On the other hand, there are a myriad of other ways for this menace. The prime alternative is the imposing a rigorous law for the driving rule such, fine while drink and drive, talking or texting during a drive and so on. This would also terrify the people and make them restrict from attempting the rash driving. For example, according to the driving section's report for the last year after the new rule for the driving, 50% of the individuals refrain themselves from doing rash acts while riding the vehicles. In conclusion, no matter what the mean we take to get over from this current concern as far as it assists providing a safety for the riders. Nonetheless, this would only be possible if an individual and the regime work together to solve this hassle related to vehicle.