Global warming is the biggest threat we are experiencing today? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the world has experienced many different natural disasters. Hence, many people have posed a question that the most significant problem existing on Earth is the increasing temperature. In my point of view, I firmly support that statement due to a variety of arguments. First of all, it is apparently observed that the number of drought seasons and their spans of time have an unexpected increase. According to some environmental researches, higher heat influences the water footprint in deltas and fields as water is likely to evaporate easily. Consequently, farmers are not able to water their crops sufficiently, which leads to a decreasing agricultural productivity. Furthermore, an extension of arid seasons has a big impact on not only agricultural harvests but also other commercial activities. For example, Vietnam is one of the top countries exporting fruits and maples. However, in the last 2 years, Vietnamese farmers witnessed 2 harsh seasons in a row, as a result, they lost an enormous money and this industry also deteriorated. Secondly, melting glaciers which are a repercussion of global warming are likely to restructure our continents. To clarify this, because ice in the 2 poles is melting, the water level around the world increases overwhelmingly. Therefore, many coastal areas are immersed and humans' living lands are gradually occupied by oceans and rivers. Moreover, the differences in aquatic temperature of distinct circulations cause a fluctuation internally, which might end up a tsunami, or an underwater earthquake. Take HoangSa and TruongSa islands as an example. A recent record illustrates that a myriad of minor islands have been submerged by the Eastern Ocean because of higher sea level. As a result, the naval boundary decreased according to the United Nations Convention on Law of the Sea. In conclusion, I completely agree that global warming is the most noticeable threat nowadays. In order to tackle that problem and save our world, governments, organizations, and individuals must be fully aware of their impacts on the environment and refine polluted places.