Some people think that you can never become fluent in a language unless you have spent time living or working in that country. To what extent do you agree?

It is often said by some that many of are able to speak an another nomenclature same as native speakers after staying and living there. However, I think ability to learn something new is relying on the one's passion rather than actual experience. This essay would partially concur with the above statement due to the several facts that are the responsibility for the fluency in the language sector. This essay would discuss the major cause behind such ability of the person. On the one hand, when an individual stays in the international continent for a long time, it is the human capability to catch the slang and tone in the speaking just like a native civilian. To elaborate, a person would come in contact with local dwellers and overtime keeps listening to the same words again and again in daily life, then the person would automatically start conversing in the same tone with the familiar words. For example, as per the Australian language study Center's data, 70% of the migrated people are now speak same as the native Australians because they have spent more time in the territory. On the other hand, there are people who never stayed in any other territories before are able to converse fluently in the other language because of their passion for learning a new language. Owing to the fact that if an individual have a passion, he allotted his all the time and would do laborious work. As a result, he would obtain a desire for life. As per the Indian language departments, 60% of the Indian people have an innate capability to learn other nomenclature without actually visiting the place as they have enough interest to do so. In conclusion, There are chances of being more familiar with the foreign language after visiting the place. But, perhaps it is also not impossible to learn the other nomenclature without living in the other country.