In most successful organizations, some people believe that communications between managers and workers is important, other people said that other factors are more important. What is your opinion?

It is an irrefutable fact that in the contemporary world, communication plays a vital role in the success of any business. Some people argue that strong communication between managers and employees enhances the chances of business success, while others reject this notion because they believe that technology and strong working skills are equally important to run any business. I do agree with the former statement. This essay will analyze both sides along with the examples. On the one hand, exponent of the view have their own justification. The argument behind their rationale is strong teamwork at the workplace increases the quality of work along with the efficiency of the workforce. In other words, when the employer clearly discusses the plan and goals with the team, it eliminates the chances of delay because everyone is fully aware of the desired target. Moreover, discussion between both parties gives chance to the employees to clear their doubts which sometimes become the reason for mistakes. For example, currently I am working at Amazon, although it is not easy to organize daily meetings but still according to Amazon policies we organize meetings every day which allows our team to clear their doubts as well as share their opinions and that is the reason Amazon is very successful with low employee turnover. On the other hand, contenders like I have their own side of the coin. Firstly, according to these experts growth of any organization is not only relayed on communication, other factors like technological advancement and workforce abilities are also crucial. To explain, in this competitive world businesses need to be up to date with technological features which can save costs as well as the energy of the workforce like the availability of calculation software to make financial statements. Besides that, the skill set of workers can build or spoil the business because workers are the main asset of any firm so if they have good skills like positive attitude, computer skills and teamwork skills then they can make their business more strong. For instance, Google is more successful than Facebook just because of its strong workforce which they hired based on their skills and also trained them according to demand. To conclude, although communication mitigates the possibility of mistakes, it is vital to have a skilled workforce and upgraded software to face the competition in this global market.