Nowadays because of digital technology it is possible for not only studios but also individuals to produce their own films. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In today's world, Technology does advance day by day.And as we know, that this is the 21 century and everything become systematic and computerized.Most people thought that by improving the digital system anybody have got a chance to produce their own pictures which is a bad impact on.In my opinion, I agree to produced their own films have a good think. On the one hand, it is commonly believed that everybody nowadays are doing acting and produce their own movies. According to these people, it is very bad things because no one is eligible for the performance but they will be doing. For Example, In todays situation every one use socials media and create a profile and doing the very bad acting.These people can affect the position of the person who is doing well. On the other hand, I believe that it is very interesting if someone creating their own films. Additionally, everyone has got an equal opportunity to pageant their talent. For instance, In film industry every have not got a chance to show their performance, but using their own digital platform, such as tiktok system of signalling by hand signs used by bookmakers at racetracks tic-tac application in which they can easily appear their skills. However, if someone can not get a chance in a big industry, but they can easily run their own social media account and earn good payments. To conclude, Modern technology not just studio, but individually everyone can produce picture movies. It is very important for everyone promoting yourself and show their talents. Furthermore, For young generation it is a good opportunity to use the advance technologies.