Online shopping is replacing the conventional shopping stores. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

The demand of the purchases of the internet has increased significantly instead of ordinary/usual shopping stores. It seems to me there are a lot of quite positive sides for setting up a business and buying or selling with comfort for consumers as well as retailers. Firstly, it is well known that in many countries are developed online stores. I suppose that before the internet people would usually go to shop, whereas now it is not compulsory. What I mean is that it doesn’t require going to trade and asking from specification about of good from the sellers. Just surfing on the web it is enough. Usually, consumers can go to stock, but in the end they don’t find what they need because they waste time for walking and looking for goods and it takes up a lot of time. Based on reviews from contemporary consumers that they have already known about specifications, prices and quality evaluation about of goods what they want to buy and where it can be found. Secondly, increasing operating costs may lead to break even the conventional trade and some of seller which works in there. It means that online shopping can reduce several expenditure such as renting a spacious place, usual costs, electrician payments for using in stock and etc. Nowadays, instead of this expenditure they offer to consumers any services were directed this payments. It may be delivery service, discounts, if you buy one pair of clothes they add second stuff absolutely free. Only a friendly relationship with consumers and using the internet is required from them. In this case the actual profit from the sells is being increased without a doubt. In conclusion, there was a pretty good positive factor in online shopping for consumers as well as merchants and this plural of "this" these benefits are being clearly shown with evidence step by step.