Adults do less exercise nowadays. Some think that people can be encouraged to live healthy lives through sporting events such as the Olympics or the World Cup. Others think that there are better ways to encourage adults for exercise. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

The adults do less interest in exercise nowadays. Still, some insist that sporting events such as the Olympic or the World Cup can be encouraged people to support a healthy lifestyle. In contrast, others think that there are various better ways to inspire adults to exercise. I'm afraid to disagree with the statement because they're burning up to support them, not to encourage themselves to do sports. This essay will explain why I'm afraid I have to disagree with the proportion and state my opinion in the end. First, it defines that the Olympic and the World Cup are a big event for everybody. During these events, an enormous advertisement promotes every athlete, and people get influenced more by these commercials. And it is that an enthusiasm toward to support them, not as giving a motivation for doing sports. As a matter of fact, the survey has done by the Japanese's TV that how often do you go to a gym or do some exercise after these competitions, it revealed that the events stimulate 60 percent of younger generations, but just 20 percent of older ages prompt to do some training. Therefore, these events can stimulate people to support them, but cannot encourage older people to make do some sports enough. The reason why adults less keen in sports is due to lack of spending time for fitness. The most their daily is occupied by work and commuting, so they are so busy with work that they hardly have a time to do some activities. As a solution about the issue, companies should open fitness area in the office, and they can do some training while the employees have free time. For example, The apple company has a fitness in a workforce in every branch all over the world. Hence, the employers play a crucial role in increasing workers to take part in exercise activities. In conclusion, there are many ways to motivate people to stay healthy and fit. Holding a competition could slightly stimulate people to do fitness, but throwing a campaign such as make an order to build a fitness area on each of the workforce is more efficient to encourage people to do activities.