Many countries aim to improve their living standard by economic development, but some important social values are lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

Many people around the world believe that, by economic development the nation can provide much more features to the citizens by improving their standard of the living. Whist, other opine that, the economic growth leads to the forgiveness of the social values. I personally believe that, the merits of growth in the economy overweigh the disadvantages related to the society. To commence with, there are several disadvantages of rise in economy to the families. First of all, it makes people to emphasize on the work and curious making money, which leads to the materialistic approach towards the life. As a result, they found happiness in the asserts and one values other by the number of asserts they have. Moreover, the children from childhood inculcate that, money can bring everything in the life span. To clinch materialistic relief parents work dawn-to-dust, which make them left with no time for family communication and degrades the bonding in the family. On the flip side, economical augmentation in the nation proffers numerous benefits to the mass. The rise in the economy, not only increases the job opportunities, employment rate but also assured higher income. Because of this, the kingdom can focus on the improvements in the education, health services and transport facilities, which ultimately improves the living standard of citizens, and this will help to diminish the poverty and crime ratio and built a wholesome society. To conclude, The economical growth brings the overall development of the nation. However, the social damage can be overcome by the team work and spending quality time with the family members. Thus, economical improvements have more advantages than disadvantages to the public.