Some people think it is important to know National news while others have opinion that International news are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A few people think that, it is important to listen to the National news. While, others perceive that, it is prominent to get know about the international news. In my opinion, it is better to go beyond the global news, rather than the regional ones. In this essay, we'll discuss the appropriate reasons for it, and attain a logical conclusion. Firstly, watching or reading the local newspaper will limit our knowledge to a certain extent. However, it doesn't mean that, is not useful in any kind. Indeed, it will only focus on the domestic aspects. For example, glancing at our own country's news will only enlighten us with the local events. Which, on the long run will be less efficient. Therefore, the available knowledge is limited here. Secondly, pursuing international news regularly, will facilitate the individual to be up-to-date with-in the current happenings. Furthermore, the available knowledge material is so versatile and multi-disciplinary. Which, on the other hand, makes the concern person to adapt to the varying conditions abruptly. For instance, when an individual migrates to a foreign country, he may have acquired the relevant information about that particular province through global news. This, could aid him by avoiding the prevalent pitfalls. Therefore, the news must be informative for the followers. In conclusion, though, the regional news covers all the major events, it is not adequate enough to gain any intellectual information. So, it is better to follow global news systems rather than the Nationals ones, and stick with the present flow.