Many people think that important things in life are mostly free or can’t be bought. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many people believe that the most important things in life are free and cannot be bought. I strongly agree with this view because of intangible things like health, emotions, and professional career. This essay will discuss my opinion with clear reasons and examples. One main reason is that money cannot purchase emotions and feelings like sadness, happiness, and anxiety, but money can help us to buy or offer things that make people feel happy or sad. For example, buying a gift for a friend will make him or her feel happy, while happiness cannot be found in a supermarket or in a mall. Another point is that money can help people to become healthier, to become healthy. This can be achieved by buying healthy snacks or food or enrolling in a gym, which has a positive long-term effect on well-being. Furthermore, with money, people can study abroad, which they can use to pay their tuition fees and also if they need and offer any extra needs, such as a private teacher or online courses, in order to develop their understanding. For example, a study published in 2009 in Saudi Arabia stated that 15% of students who travelled to study or pursue their education where the government gave them money to encourage them and help them in a new place. In conclusion, I firmly reject the view that money cannot buy things, important things, and the evidence clearly supports my position. And from my perspective, money has a lot of variations in all aspects, not only in health, emotions and professional career.