As countries develop, more and more people buy and use their own cars. Do the advantages of this trend for individuals outweigh the disadvantages for the environment?

Undoubtedly, The cities have developed since few decades due to vast urbanisation. Due to a vast increase in population the traffic is increasing tremendously on the roads for most of the people are using private vehicles instead of public. This essay shall intend to delve the pros and cons of this statement and I think that excessive use of personal cars has imposed a great effect on the environment. There are a plenty of advantages of using private cars. Although, to purchase a personal vehicle needs a lot of money still it has lots of benefits. This mean of transport is more convenient for the people and they can travel to different places whenever they want. Not only the having a tour of a private vehicle is more comfortable, but people can also save their time while travelling. For example, If the person uses their private car instead of a public bus while planning for a tour then they can easily manage their own time for extra iternity a computer network consisting of a worldwide network of computer networks that use the TCP/IP network protocols to facilitate data transmission and exchange internet. On the contrary, there is a plethora of cons of increasing Private cars on the roads. The uplifting shipment has been the major source of the air pollution since more and more cars, Buses are running continuously. For instance, According to one survey conducted by the Indian pollution department reported that the air of the Indian space area has gotten affected by toxic carbons emits from transportation along with the air quality index of major cities including capital touched dangerous level. What is more, the traffic congestion is also imposing it's huge pressure on cities. Therefore, the rise in traffic jams has been rising for past few years together with people are facing lots of problems. Hence, the disadvantages of increasing Private cars by the public have outweighed the advantages. To sum up, Although, the government is making plans to reduce the handling of personal cars still there are some obstacles. Undoubtedly, the trend of buying personal cars is increasing at a huge rate, but the reality is it imposes a negative effect on the environment. The regime should aware people to help more and more public transport system instead of private control over the environment problems.