In most countries, animal and plant species are declining rapidly. What are the causes of this? What measures could be done to prevent this decline?

The growth of greenery and animals decreasing day by day all over the world. Nowadays, most of the people complaining that if we ignore this our next generation will face lot of problems. There are many reasons for this problem. This essay will describe the reasons for this type of problems and preventive steps to handle them. Firstly, every country in the world, loosing animals and trees due to various reasons. The main origin of this is that narrowing of forest to accommodate residential houses to humans. For example, in the year 2010, the Hyderabad city span around 40 kilometres and now it is expanded to 70 kms by narrowing forest regions near the city. This indirectly impacts animal growth because they do not have a place to live. In addition, insufficient water resources also one of the reasons for animal shortage. And nowadays people eating more non vegetarian food than the past due to this animal like cow, goat etc. Disappearing quickly. And smugglers in the forest regions also one of the reason for animal decline.To exemplify, a survey conducted by an organisation in the US in the year 2019, it was found that 80% people are non vegetarians. On the other hand, there are many preventive methods are available to stop this. Every individual has to take responsibility to plant at least one tree, so that we can grow a huge number of plants and the charity clubs have to conduct seminars and campaigns to inspire the younger generation. And the government has to establish a zoo of animals, so that they get shelter as well as food also. And the government has to protect forest regions from smugglers, they have to pass strict rules to protect animals and plants. In conclusion, increase the size of cities and the insufficient water resources are the main reasons for animal and trees decline. The government has to take preventive measure to overcome this problem.