In many western countries there is an increasing number of couples choosing to have no children. What are the advantages and disadvantages to couples not having children?

Nowadays, The population of most of the Europen nations showing the decreasing trend in the case of baby' birth rate. The main reason for being that in these countries people following starting new trend living without kids. In this essay, I intend to discuss the some reasonable cons and pros of this trend. To begin with, There are several reasons why young people do not want any kids because they wants to take responsibilities. In addition to this, The biggest benefit living without child is that people can enjoy their life without any burden. To cite an example, A university of London survey showed that couples who has children have more pressure of responsibilities to take care of the baby and they have to stay all the time with their children to provide them a better life. On the other hand, Couples have no children has the extra freedom to live their life. Thus, They can make plans to go somewhere anytime. Moreover, Having kids means need more money because raising a child needs huge amount of money for his better future. For example, The university of Toronto did a great research and found that 70% of youngsters prefer to live without having no children because of high stand of living style, So they cannot afford the money to spend on the child. To summarize, I pen down and say that youngsters in today's time have a different situation than the past. Having children has their own benefits people can live a quality of like, but having no children people can more focus on their career path.