Some people believe it is beneficial to show foreign films while others feel this can have a negative impact on local culture.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Whether or not it is appropriate to release international movies in the native countries, has become a controversial issue.While some individuals argue that there are several advantages of these films, others consider that it would have an adverse effect on the cultural aspects of those nations.I, however, believe that it is an excellent method for the expansion of the global norms. To commence with, a vast majority of people claim that foreign films should be released along with the exhibition of national ones. This is simply because they think that in this way individuals will be able to attain knowledge about the diversity in this universe, and furthermore, when they are exposed to a variety of languages and traditions, this would lead to a huge expansion of their horizons. For instance, in India, each year multinational movies are making a billion dollar business due to the enhancing interest of the public towards attaining education regarding distinct customs. Therefore, it is a better idea in order to enhance the know-how of other nations. In contrast, another section of the community strongly opposes their release and thinks that it has detrimental impacts on their own cultural norms.Since these movies are presented with profound techniques and modern methods, consequently these grabs the attention of tremendous youth viewers, which in turn, ultimately results in their diminishing fascination towards their local traditions.To exemplifying, in the contemporary world, the younger generation is showing their vast interest in adopting the western traditions, and are completely forgetting their country's customs. In conclusion, although the society is divided on the perspective of telecasting global arts, I firmly opine that it is inevitable for the adequate growth of the diverse world, and it is an appropriate way for the acquisition of modern languages and their standard of living.