Having more money and less time is better than earning less money and having more time Discuss both the view points and state your opinion

There is no denying the fact that money and time do not come together in general. While it is a commonly held belief that having more money and less time is better, there is also an argument that prefers earning less money and having more time. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, earning money is considered an easy process these days, there are various ways to collect money due to the Internet. In other words, there are several resources to be rich; but at the same time you have to spend a lot of time to gather that money. Therefore, you will be rich with money, not with time. In addition, people these days prefer to spend all their time trying to gather more money. For example, they will spend about 8-9 hours per day in order to earn money. On the other hand, people who prefer to have much time and less money are seem to know the time value. It is also possible to say that having much money means that they will not prefer to have a job because they believe that life is short and their time is limited, so they must live without any obligations. For instance, having a full free day will let you practise your hobbies or spend some quality time with your family instead of being in a job. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this question. On balance, however, money and time are precious and we must try to balance between them in order to live a positive life.